Latest News

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 3:44pm

Talgarth Market - Final Evening Sale of 10 Breeding Rams, 120 Breeding Ewes & 170 Ewe Lambs - Friday 28th September 2018 at 5.30pm Click on link for catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/breedi...

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - 4:47pm

Clyro Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural Machinery, Implements, Plant, Timber, Building & Farming Equipment 22nd September 2018 at 11.00am Late Entries Invited - Contact the Hay-on-Wye Office 01497 822522

Thursday, 13 September 2018 - 4:31pm

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 7th September 2018 Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/market-reports/7th_sep...

Wednesday, 5 September 2018 - 4:56pm

Talgarth Market Cattle Sale - Tuesday 11th September 2018 at 11am Click on link for Catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Tuesday, 4 September 2018 - 12:23pm

Saturday 22nd September 2018 at 11am Clyro Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural Machinery, Implements, Plant, Timber, Building & Farming Equipment At the Baskerville Hall, Clyro, HR3 5LE Entry Forms available from the Hay-on-Wye Office Contact: Matthew Nicholls 01497 822 522 or...

Monday, 3 September 2018 - 4:07pm

First Evening Sale of 900 Breeding Ewes, 15 Breeding Rams & 25 Ewe Lambs - Friday 7th September 2018 at 5.30pm Click on the link for the catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/breedi...

Thursday, 30 August 2018 - 11:38am

Entries for our first breeding sale this year have been pouring in with over 800 breeding ewes entered to date! This includes a special and genuine dispersal of the breeding flock from Mr. D.E. Davies, Pentwyn, Talgarth. The flock comes thoroughly recommended and includes a breeding flock of 320...

Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 11:36am

First Evening Show and Sale of Breeding Rams, Breeding Ewes, Ewe Lambs and Store Lambs - Friday 7th September 2018 at 5.30pm To Include a Genuine Flock Dispersal of 320 Ewes from D.E Davies, Pentweyn. Flock Ages to Include Texel Ewes and 70 Strong Welsh Ewes Entry Forms Available - Click on link:...

Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 11:17am

Talgarth Market - Sale of Conventional Store Cattle & Barren Cows - Tuesday 14th August 2018 at 11am Catalogues available - Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Thursday, 12 July 2018 - 4:07pm

International BTD6 Direct Start Diesel Crawler - 1952

Pages

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Share

We'd love to hear from you

Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.