Latest News

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 16:24

Talgarth Market Cattle Sale - Tuesday 9th October 2018 at 11am Click on link for Catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/sales-documents/store_...

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 15:44

Talgarth Market - Final Evening Sale of 10 Breeding Rams, 120 Breeding Ewes & 170 Ewe Lambs - Friday 28th September 2018 at 5.30pm Click on link for catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/sales-documents/breedi...

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 16:47

Clyro Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural Machinery, Implements, Plant, Timber, Building & Farming Equipment 22nd September 2018 at 11.00am Late Entries Invited - Contact the Hay-on-Wye Office 01497 822522

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 16:31

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 7th September 2018 Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/market-reports/7th_sep...

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 16:56

Talgarth Market Cattle Sale - Tuesday 11th September 2018 at 11am Click on link for Catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/sales-documents/store_...

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 12:23

Saturday 22nd September 2018 at 11am Clyro Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural Machinery, Implements, Plant, Timber, Building & Farming Equipment At the Baskerville Hall, Clyro, HR3 5LE Entry Forms available from the Hay-on-Wye Office Contact: Matthew Nicholls 01497 822 522 or 07811...

Monday, September 3, 2018 - 16:07

First Evening Sale of 900 Breeding Ewes, 15 Breeding Rams & 25 Ewe Lambs - Friday 7th September 2018 at 5.30pm Click on the link for the catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/sales-documents/breedi...

Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:38

Entries for our first breeding sale this year have been pouring in with over 800 breeding ewes entered to date! This includes a special and genuine dispersal of the breeding flock from Mr. D.E. Davies, Pentwyn, Talgarth. The flock comes thoroughly recommended and includes a breeding flock of 320...

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:36

First Evening Show and Sale of Breeding Rams, Breeding Ewes, Ewe Lambs and Store Lambs - Friday 7th September 2018 at 5.30pm To Include a Genuine Flock Dispersal of 320 Ewes from D.E Davies, Pentweyn. Flock Ages to Include Texel Ewes and 70 Strong Welsh Ewes Entry Forms Available - Click on link...

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:17

Talgarth Market - Sale of Conventional Store Cattle & Barren Cows - Tuesday 14th August 2018 at 11am Catalogues available - Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/sales-documents/store_...

FacebookTwitterPinterest

We'd love to hear from you

I have read and agreed to the site's privacy policy
Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.