Latest News

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 09:44

Standing Straw Auction Tonight Thursday 13th July at 6pm - Great Porthamel Farm, Talgarth - Updated List Click on link for details:https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/sales-documents/portha...

Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:05

** CANCELLED - TALGARTH MARKET CATTLE SALE ON TUESDAY 11TH JULY 2017 AT 11AM - CANCELLED ** Next Cattle Sale will be on Tuesday 8th August 2017 at 11am.

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 15:13

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 9th June 2017 Please click on link:https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/market-reports/9th_jun...

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 16:50

Talgarth Market 13th June 2017 Sale of Store Cattle & Barren Cows plus a special entry of 10 Cows & Calves From Messrs Smith, Perth-Y-Deon. click on link for catalogue:https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/sales-documents/store_...

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 16:42

Talgarth Market - Friday 2nd June 2017 Spring Lambs Averaged @ 250p/kg Topped @ 268p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £51.49/hd Topped @ £80.00/hd

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 09:33

Talgarth Market - Thursday 18th May 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 197p/kg Topped @ 217p/kg Spring Lambs Averaged @ 238p/kg Topped @ 259p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £60.48/hd Topped @ £87.00/hd

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 09:47

Talgarth Market Opening Times Sale Every Thursday Throughout May 2017 Gates Open at 12.30pm Sales Starts at 2.30pm

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:52

Talgarth Market - Tuesday 9th May 2017 at 11am - Sale of 200 Store Cattle & 20 Barren Cows. Plus a Special Entry of 17 Cows & Calves, 1 In Calf Heifer & Pedigree Limousin Bull From B.J Jones, The Rhos, Talgarth. Catalogue now online.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 16:39

COLLECTIVE SALE OF GENERAL PLANT, AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY,VINTAGE, TRACTORS & ITEMS,GARDEN & BUILDING EQUIPMENT At Baskerville Hall, Clyro, HR3 5LE. Saturday 6th May 2017 at 11.00am Items Entered to Date: Tractors, Vehicles & Trailers etc: David Brown 990 with Loader, International Tractor, Ifor...

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:21

Talgarth Market - Thursday 27th April 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 174p/kg Topped @ 185p/kg Spring Lambs Averaged @ 223p/kg Topped @ 231p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £59.51/hd Topped @ £105.00/hd

FacebookTwitterPinterest

We'd love to hear from you

I have read and agreed to the site's privacy policy
Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.