Latest News

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 09:33

Talgarth Market - Thursday 18th May 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 197p/kg Topped @ 217p/kg Spring Lambs Averaged @ 238p/kg Topped @ 259p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £60.48/hd Topped @ £87.00/hd

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 09:47

Talgarth Market Opening Times Sale Every Thursday Throughout May 2017 Gates Open at 12.30pm Sales Starts at 2.30pm

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:52

Talgarth Market - Tuesday 9th May 2017 at 11am - Sale of 200 Store Cattle & 20 Barren Cows. Plus a Special Entry of 17 Cows & Calves, 1 In Calf Heifer & Pedigree Limousin Bull From B.J Jones, The Rhos, Talgarth. Catalogue now online.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 16:39

COLLECTIVE SALE OF GENERAL PLANT, AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY,VINTAGE, TRACTORS & ITEMS,GARDEN & BUILDING EQUIPMENT A t Baskerville Hall, Clyro, HR3 5LE. Saturday 6th May 2017 at 11.00am Items Entered to Date: Tractors, Vehicles & Trailers etc: David Brown 990 with Loader, International Tractor, Ifor...

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:21

Talgarth Market - Thursday 27th April 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 174p/kg Topped @ 185p/kg Spring Lambs Averaged @ 223p/kg Topped @ 231p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £59.51/hd Topped @ £105.00/hd

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:04

SALE EVERY THURSDAY THROUGHOUT MAY 2017 GATES OPEN 12NOON SALES STARTS 2.30PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 13:33

Clyro Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural Machinery, Implements, Plant, Timber, Building & Farming Equipment 6th May 2017 at 11.00am For further information please contact Matthew Nicholls 07811 521 267 Entries Forms available: (click on link below) https://www.sunderlands.co.uk...

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 13:28

No Market on Friday 14th April 2017. Next Market will be Friday 21st April 2017 at 9.15am

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 13:24

Talgarth Market - Wednesday 12th April 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 179p/kg Topped @ 194p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £54.34/hd Topped @ £98.00/hd Spring Lambs Averaged @ 252p/kg

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:04

Talgarth Market - Friday 24th March 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 187p/kg Topped @ 200p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £72.52/hd Topped @ £110.00

FacebookTwitterPinterest

We'd love to hear from you

I have read and agreed to the site's privacy policy
Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.