Latest News

Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 4:39pm

COLLECTIVE SALE OF GENERAL PLANT, AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY,VINTAGE, TRACTORS & ITEMS,GARDEN & BUILDING EQUIPMENT A t Baskerville Hall, Clyro, HR3 5LE. Saturday 6th May 2017 at 11.00am Items Entered to Date: Tractors, Vehicles & Trailers etc: David Brown 990 with Loader, International...

Friday, 28 April 2017 - 12:21pm

Talgarth Market - Thursday 27th April 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 174p/kg Topped @ 185p/kg Spring Lambs Averaged @ 223p/kg Topped @ 231p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £59.51/hd Topped @ £105.00/hd

Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 10:04am

SALE EVERY THURSDAY THROUGHOUT MAY 2017 GATES OPEN 12NOON SALES STARTS 2.30PM

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 1:33pm

Clyro Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural Machinery, Implements, Plant, Timber, Building & Farming Equipment 6th May 2017 at 11.00am For further information please contact Matthew Nicholls 07811 521 267 Entries Forms available: (click on link below) https://www.sunderlands.co.uk...

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 1:28pm

No Market on Friday 14th April 2017. Next Market will be Friday 21st April 2017 at 9.15am

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 1:24pm

Talgarth Market - Wednesday 12th April 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 179p/kg Topped @ 194p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £54.34/hd Topped @ £98.00/hd Spring Lambs Averaged @ 252p/kg

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 10:04am

Talgarth Market - Friday 24th March 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 187p/kg Topped @ 200p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £72.52/hd Topped @ £110.00

Monday, 20 March 2017 - 10:38am

RESULTS OF PROPERTY AUCTION - THURSDAY 16TH MARCH 2017 The Former Timber Yard, Middlewood - SOLD £48,000 The Old Rectory, Turnastone – SOLD £266,000 Next Property Auction will be 6pm Thursday 23rd March 2017 at the Hereford Rowing Club, HR4 0BE.

Monday, 20 March 2017 - 10:26am

Talgarth Market - Friday 17th March 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 177p/kg Topped @ 193p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £62.65/hd Topped @ £124.00

Thursday, 16 March 2017 - 9:00am

** TONIGHT - THURSDAY 16TH MARCH 2016 AT 6PM ** Sunderlands will offer FOR SALE BY PUBLIC AUCTION (unless previously sold) THE OLD RECTORY, TURNASTONE, VOWCHURCH, HEREFORD. HR2 0RD. To be sold on Thursday 16th March 2017 at 6pm at The Turnastone and Vowchurch Memorial Hall, Turnastone Hereford. HR2...

Pages

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Share

We'd love to hear from you

Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.