Latest News

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 - 11:55am

APPROX 136.78 ACRES OF EXCELLENT MOWING AND CATTLE GRAZING To Let By Tender Upon instructions of The Herefordshire WILDLIFE Trust Ltd and Plantlife To Let by Tender, Available in In Two Lots or as a Whole To be received on the attached form by Midday Monday 11th June 2018 For Further Details...

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 - 4:15pm

For Sale by Public Auction (unless previously sold) Lower Bungalow, Llanthony, Capel-y-ffin, Abergavenny. NP7 7NP with 5.37 acres or thereabouts of pasture and outbuildings on Wednesday 13th June 2018 at 6pm The Swan Hotel, Church Street, Hay-on-Wye. HR3 5DQ.

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - 2:25pm

PUBLIC NOTICE Sunderlands are now in receipt of an offer for the sum of £500,000 for Hollybush Inn,Hay-on-Wye,Hereford,HR3 5PS. Anyone wishing to place an offer on the property should contact Sunderlands, 3 The Pavement, Hay-on-Wye, HEREFORD, HR3 5BU – Tel: 01497822522 before exchange of contracts.

Thursday, 10 May 2018 - 10:40am

Basic Payment Scheme (BPS) Entitlements Available Please Contact Andrew Edwards - a.edwards [at] sunderlands.co.uk 01432 356 161 Andrew Edwards 7.15 English Non SDA £140/ha YES

Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 4:07pm

Saturday 12th May 2018 at 11am Clyro Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural Machinery, Implements, Plant, Timber, Building & Farming Equipment Tractors, Vehicles, Trailers, Implements & Equipment etc: International 574 Tractor, MF135 with Fleming Transport Box (1966), Hydraulic...

Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 12:17pm

Sale of 160 Store Cattle & 20 Barren Cows & at Talgarth Market Tuesday 8th May 2018 at 11am Catalogues available - Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 10:18am

Clyro Machinery Sale at the Baskerville Hall, Clyro, HR3 5LE - 12th May 2018 at 11am General Plant, Agricultural Machinery, Vintage, Tractors & Items, Garden & Building Equipment Entries Now Invited Items entered: MF135 with Fleming Transport Box (D-Reg 1966) Other items entered: Hydraulic...

Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 10:10am

Sale of 150 Store Cattle, 10 Barren Cows & 10 Young Bulls at Talgarth Market Tuesday 10th April 2018 at 11am Catalogues available - Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 9:38am

Talgarth Market - Friday 23rd February 2018 Sale of Hoggets & Cull Ewes Lambs Averaged: 209p/kg - Topped @ 227p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged: £64.75/hd - Topped @ £110/hd

Pages

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Share

We'd love to hear from you

Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.