Latest News

Monday, 8 April 2019 - 3:34pm

Preliminary Auction Notice - Farm Dispersal Sale - Saturday 18th May 2019 Genuine Farm Dispersal Sale at Tyllicci Farm, Near Brecon. On behalf of Messrs MJ Bufton & Co. Further details available shortly. Contact: Matthew Nicholls 07811 521 267

Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 3:23pm

Talgarth Market Report - 1st March 2019 Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/market-reports/1st_mar...

Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 3:34pm

Talgarth Livestock Market - Christmas Opening Times Friday 21st December 2018 Gates open 6.30am - Sale Starts 9.15am Friday 28th December 2018 Gates open 6.30am - Sale Starts 9.15am

Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 11:00am

TALGARTH MARKET CHRISTMAS PRIMESTOCK SHOW AND SALE - FRIDAY 30TH NOVEMBER 2018 Judging commences : 8.45am for Sheep / 10.00am for Cattle Sale Times: Sheep 9.30am / Cattle 11.45am Collective Judges: MR HUW BEAVAN of Beavan Family Butchers, Abergavenny and MR BRIAN GEORGE of Brian George Family...

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 11:37am

GENUINE FARM MACHINERY DISPERSAL SALE – SATURDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2018 Upon kind instructions of Mr & Mrs Compton, Lower Court, Clifford. A sale to include a significant entry of modern farm machinery from a noted arable and former dairy farm. Catalogues Now Available - Click on link: https://www...

Wednesday, 7 November 2018 - 4:17pm

Talgarth Market - Sale of 100 Store Cattle and 15 Barren Cows on 13th November 20187 at 11am Click on link for details: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 3:58pm

Saturday 24th November 2018 at 11AM at Lower Court, Clifford, Herefordshire. HR3 5ER Genuine Farm Machinery Dispersal Sale Upon The Kind Instructions of Mr & Mrs Compton, Lower Court, Clifford. A terrific range of quality machinery from a noted arable and former Dairy Farm. Catalogues Available...

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 - 2:35pm

PRELIMINARY AUCTION NOTICE - FARM MACHINERY DISPERSAL SALE – SATURDAY 24TH NOVEMBER 2018 Upon kind instructions of Mr & Mrs Compton, Lower Court, Clifford. A sale to include a significant entry of modern farm machinery from a noted arable and former dairy farm. Further details to follow shortly...

Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 4:24pm

Talgarth Market Cattle Sale - Tuesday 9th October 2018 at 11am Click on link for Catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 - 3:44pm

Talgarth Market - Final Evening Sale of 10 Breeding Rams, 120 Breeding Ewes & 170 Ewe Lambs - Friday 28th September 2018 at 5.30pm Click on link for catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/breedi...

Pages

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Share

We'd love to hear from you

Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.