Latest News

Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 3:13pm

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 9th June 2017 Please click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/market-reports/9th_jun...

Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 4:50pm

Talgarth Market 13th June 2017 Sale of Store Cattle & Barren Cows plus a special entry of 10 Cows & Calves From Messrs Smith, Perth-Y-Deon. click on link for catalogue: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 4:42pm

Talgarth Market - Friday 2nd June 2017 Spring Lambs Averaged @ 250p/kg Topped @ 268p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £51.49/hd Topped @ £80.00/hd

Friday, 19 May 2017 - 9:33am

Talgarth Market - Thursday 18th May 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 197p/kg Topped @ 217p/kg Spring Lambs Averaged @ 238p/kg Topped @ 259p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £60.48/hd Topped @ £87.00/hd

Thursday, 11 May 2017 - 9:47am

Talgarth Market Opening Times Sale Every Thursday Throughout May 2017 Gates Open at 12.30pm Sales Starts at 2.30pm

Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 9:52am

Talgarth Market - Tuesday 9th May 2017 at 11am - Sale of 200 Store Cattle & 20 Barren Cows. Plus a Special Entry of 17 Cows & Calves, 1 In Calf Heifer & Pedigree Limousin Bull From B.J Jones, The Rhos, Talgarth. Catalogue now online.

Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 4:39pm

COLLECTIVE SALE OF GENERAL PLANT, AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY,VINTAGE, TRACTORS & ITEMS,GARDEN & BUILDING EQUIPMENT A t Baskerville Hall, Clyro, HR3 5LE. Saturday 6th May 2017 at 11.00am Items Entered to Date: Tractors, Vehicles & Trailers etc: David Brown 990 with Loader, International...

Friday, 28 April 2017 - 12:21pm

Talgarth Market - Thursday 27th April 2017 Hoggets Averaged @ 174p/kg Topped @ 185p/kg Spring Lambs Averaged @ 223p/kg Topped @ 231p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged @ £59.51/hd Topped @ £105.00/hd

Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 10:04am

SALE EVERY THURSDAY THROUGHOUT MAY 2017 GATES OPEN 12NOON SALES STARTS 2.30PM

Thursday, 13 April 2017 - 1:33pm

Clyro Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural Machinery, Implements, Plant, Timber, Building & Farming Equipment 6th May 2017 at 11.00am For further information please contact Matthew Nicholls 07811 521 267 Entries Forms available: (click on link below) https://www.sunderlands.co.uk...

Pages

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Share

We'd love to hear from you