Latest News

Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 12:17pm

Sale of 160 Store Cattle & 20 Barren Cows & at Talgarth Market Tuesday 8th May 2018 at 11am Catalogues available - Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 10:18am

Clyro Machinery Sale at the Baskerville Hall, Clyro, HR3 5LE - 12th May 2018 at 11am General Plant, Agricultural Machinery, Vintage, Tractors & Items, Garden & Building Equipment Entries Now Invited Items entered: MF135 with Fleming Transport Box (D-Reg 1966) Other items entered: Hydraulic...

Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 10:10am

Sale of 150 Store Cattle, 10 Barren Cows & 10 Young Bulls at Talgarth Market Tuesday 10th April 2018 at 11am Catalogues available - Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/sales-documents/store_...

Friday, 2 March 2018 - 7:11am

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 - 9:38am

Talgarth Market - Friday 23rd February 2018 Sale of Hoggets & Cull Ewes Lambs Averaged: 209p/kg - Topped @ 227p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged: £64.75/hd - Topped @ £110/hd

Thursday, 15 February 2018 - 2:05pm

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 9th February 2018 Please click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/market-reports/9th_feb...

Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 3:13pm

Talgarth Market - Friday 2nd February 2018 Sale of Hoggets & Cull Ewes Lambs Averaged: 201p/kg - Topped @ 221p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged: £60.74/hd - Topped @ £119/hd

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 1:49pm

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 26th January 2018 Please click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/sites/default/files/market-reports/26th_ja...

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 1:42pm

Talgarth Market - Friday 26th January 2018 - Sale of Hoggets & Cull Ewes Friday's Lambs Averaged: 194p/kg - Topped @ 212p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged: £58.57/hd - Topped @ £98.50/hd

Pages

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Share

We'd love to hear from you

Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.