Latest News

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:10

Sale of 150 Store Cattle, 10 Barren Cows & 10 Young Bulls at Talgarth Market Tuesday 10th April 2018 at 11am Catalogues available - Click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/sales-documents/store_...

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 09:38

Talgarth Market - Friday 23rd February 2018 Sale of Hoggets & Cull Ewes Lambs Averaged: 209p/kg - Topped @ 227p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged: £64.75/hd - Topped @ £110/hd

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 14:05

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 9th February 2018 Please click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/market-reports/9th_feb...

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 15:13

Talgarth Market - Friday 2nd February 2018 Sale of Hoggets & Cull Ewes Lambs Averaged: 201p/kg - Topped @ 221p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged: £60.74/hd - Topped @ £119/hd

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 13:49

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 26th January 2018 Please click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/market-reports/26th_ja...

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 13:42

Talgarth Market - Friday 26th January 2018 - Sale of Hoggets & Cull Ewes Friday's Lambs Averaged: 194p/kg - Topped @ 212p/kg Cull Ewes Averaged: £58.57/hd - Topped @ £98.50/hd

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 14:08

Talgarth Market Report - Friday 12th January 2018 Please click on link: https://www.sunderlands.co.uk/files/market-reports/12th_ja...

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 15:02

Sunderlands auctioneer marks 60 years in the trade SERVING four generations of the same family, embracing decimalisation and metrication and meeting many of the county’s farmers are all in six decades of work for one Herefordian. Graham Baker, 78, has marked 60 years of working for Sunderlands in...

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:58

Sunderlands are thrilled to announce a terrific show and sale at their annual Christmas Fatstock, in fact it was an absolute bonanza with a superb entry of 1431 Fat Lambs, 277 Cull Ewes and 7 Prime Cattle. The quality of sheep and cattle on offer was outstanding and a credit to every vendor forward...

FacebookTwitterPinterest

We'd love to hear from you

I have read and agreed to the site's privacy policy
Please tick to confirm you have read our privacy policy. We want to make sure you fully understand why we collect your contact details and how they will be used and stored.